WNS Announcement

2020 Support4Sport Award winners are:

Volunteer of the Year: Sharon Charlton

Junior Male Athlete of the Year: Eamonn Dudley-Chubbs

Junior Female Athlete of the Year: Madison Charlton

Coach of the Year: Tommy Chubbs

Official of the Year: Kim Walsh

Corporate Sponsor of the Year: Bedford Crossfit

Congratulations to this year's winners!
Thank you very much for your hard work and dedication!